Plans and Silence

Today was one of those days where the silence was a friend. I rode my bike to the library and the silence was a friend. It seemed like everyone was appreciating it today. It was so weird because I am rarely out on Saturdays and I thought it was like any other day. Busy, busy, work, work. But, nope. So silent and nice. No one understands how much silence is a good thing.

My plan has been moved up a bit. I had to buy them earlier because timing is everything. Now step two, which will take a couple of months to deal with and figure out how to do it without creating a fuss.

Life.

Leave a Reply

