rhyming un-rhyming poem.

sleepless night.

dreams of fright.

I wish to heaven that my heart be light.

 

Okay, enough of rhyming.

I sink into the pit of black sludge where life is nothing and death is consuming.

Where did my life go? Nowhere.

Where am I going? Nowhere.

IS there hope? Not today, not yesterday…tomorrow? I don’t see it being that way.

Life is an endless path to one end. Does it matter when I choose for that end to come?

Sleepless night.

Nightmares of fright.

I wish for a soul of might.

 

 

 

 

not happening.

Leave a Reply

