This is a whiny rant. Deal.

I got cuts on my hands from pieces of metal that I am trying to stick together to create a shed. This moving process has now started to injure me. 😮

Well, we got a week left now and we are almost packed, but not quite enough to be completely relaxed. I am frustrated with the stupid shed that everyone in the reviews said it was sooooooooooooooooo easy to build. Da Faq.

I haven’t been sleeping all that well, because my cat wakes me up at four thirty every morning now, by chewing on my hair and biting my feet. I know he is playing and giving affection, but couldn’t he just wait until at least five thirty? I am so exhausted. I know it really is my own fault, but still. *pouts*

 

The heat. THE HEAT! I hate cali right now.

One thought on “This is a whiny rant. Deal.

Leave a Reply

