Exhaustion from Moving

We went to finish the shed up at 2:30 PM and didn’t get back until 9:45 PM. The longest day I have had in a while. Thankfully we had BB there to help us. He was so nice to do this and I know that we’d never have been able to do it without his help. Glad Mom thought of it, because both Dad and I thought it would be easier now that we were on the framework. HOME DEPOT are  really hateful people. I mean, we looked at the “reviews” and they all said how easy it was to put up(paid reviewer creeps). But it took over five hours!! And it didn’t all go together perfectly. Like I said, and can’t say it enough, I am so freaking grateful for BB. I would have died trying to put that shed together.

Thank heavens we are done. Just need to do the roof trimming and that will be easy as pie and we will be starting to move some of our stuff Wednesday. We’re chug, chug, chugging along. I am so tired, yet I just woke up. 😦

Uncategorized

One thought on “Exhaustion from Moving

Leave a Reply

