EAT PRAY LOVE

2 thoughts on “EAT PRAY LOVE

  1. i have not read the book, but those who i know that have, express some of the same thoughts you have. i saw the movie and well, i dont think the book translate well into a movie. it will be interesting if you see the movie what you will think then.

    • I actually did and yes, these ideas that is brought up in the book do not translate well, but I enjoyed it just because it was what I was wanting at that moment. But in reading it does make the film lack even more for me. The film stayed to the service of things which took away the whole meaning of her journey through those countries. Either way, I will have to re-watch for I don’t remember everything about the film.

Leave a Reply

