evil

I could talk about that one person who called fat shaming comedy and how, not only did that person fat shame but went and hid by blocking anyone from commenting on that video. Go ahead and make whatever video you want, you, but don’t expect there not to be consequences.

I could talk about the anxiety that has been making me cry at night because not only do I feel like I am swimming in a sea of despair and loneliness, I don’t even have my cat anymore for comfort.

I could talk about the drought that has been causing the never-ending fires.

I could talk about the fact that I am all over the place in my reading because of anxiety and panic-attacks.

But really, what would be the point? Nothing I write actually helps, does it? Even though they say writing it down is the first step of something or whatever. Blah blah blah.

Everywhere I turn, seems everything I read lately tells me a depressing story of a horrible world.

Uncategorized

One thought on “evil

  1. i am sorry to hear you are in a funk right now and i hope you slip out of it soon. sending you good vibes. so, your reading is all over the place. so??? at least you can and do read. just think, your cat does not have you to cuddle it. and yes, there are way too many fires, but after fires there will be new life.
    and yes, writing it does make it better for it lets me know you are having a bad time and i can let you know that i care and wish for it to pass quickly.

Leave a Reply

